Bee T

Evening & Overnight Babysitter

Want To Connect With Bee? Get Started Now

Sitter in Miramar

I am a 56 year old microbial genetic researcher who retired approximately three years ago. I am originally from Jamaica and received my Bachelors from University of Florida and my Masters from Chicago state University. I am the mother of seven adult children that attended traditional school but was homeschooled and have all excelled. My oldest is the former Council General for Energy for the USA, and my youngest is currently a PhD Candidate at Harvard, he is 21 years of age. My other children includes a last year law student, an Assistant Director for Child Protective Service, A program Coordinator for Drug Rehabilitation, A Restorative Officer, and Behavioral Manager for Special Need children. I have spent the last three years travelling and assisting my children with my grandchildren. I have relocated to Miramar, Florida (Pembroke Rd and Hiatus area) and decided to do babysitting in my home. I am not interested in babysitting several children during the day my max will be two children. I am also available for night care for parents who are employed at nights. I am available to meet with you at your convenience, however I am also available by ph--.... Please feel free to call at any time. Sincerely Mrs. Talbot

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 708-990-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33025
Years of Experience 35
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Bee T’s Other Listings