Evening / Weekend Babysitter Needed for 2 Children

Family in Castle Rock

I'm looking for an honest, trustworthy and reliable Babysitter for the occasional night out and sometimes for a full day whenever the kids don't have school but my regular sitter works. The full days would be a rarity and typically occur during a school break. For this reason, I would like to have at least a couple of different babysitters that I may call upon in case one is unavailable. Unless of course I get lucky and find one great one who is always available. :) My rate will be $5 an hour for nights out and negotiable for full days. I would prefer someone who is able to watch my children at my home which is located in the Pines at Castle Rock apartments close to the Outlet Mall. My children are ages 9 and soon to be 6 so they do not require too much but you might have to prepare meals occasionally. **Please, no smokers or drug users** **Also, I have a cat in my home so please do not inquire if you are allergic** **Only contact by text or e-mail please. I have a busy schedule and do not have time to be on my phone all day. If you leave me a number I will return your call at my earliest convenience which is typically in the evenings after 4**

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 719-217-...
Zip Code 80108
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job