Morgan Cruz

Evening, Weekends, and Overnight Sitting

Sitter in Plano

Hey, my name is Morgan. I'm very responsible for my age and I love kids. I'm not just posting this for extra money. I'm here to help single moms and dads and loving parents. I'm available almost every day, however I do have a part time job in Plano that I attend. If you ever need a night out or have work that you just can't get out of, then please contact me. I sit all ages and can either host at my home or come to yours if it's more comfortable. My rates are different for everyone I sit for. It all depends on where you are, how many children you have, and if you want to do a flat rate or go hourly; I try to be convenient for both. Like I said, I'm not doing it for the money, but for the love and appreciation that I get from my parents. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you! (:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 469-601-... Confirmed
Zip Code 75074
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider