Kamielle S

Evenings and weekend babysitter!

Sitter in London

My name is Kamielle Strong. I am 23-years old, have been working regularly-scheduled nanny jobs for the past 3 years, and before that, I did lots of casual babysitting. I have my own vehicle, class G licence with a clean driving record, a police check, and an up-to-date certificate in first aid and CPR AED level C. I have looked after up to 4 children at a time varying in age from newborn to 8. I like to keep children away from the tv as much as possible, so for the most part I focus on other activities. I love being outside with the kids, whether it be for bike rides, trips to the park or splash pad, sidewalk chalk art, blowing bubbles, or forest adventures! When we're inside, I love reading, colouring, playing with dolls/trucks and imagination games (building forts, rocket ships, playing house or school or doctor). I also like taking kids to fun places like community playgroups, libraries, the YMCA or boys and girls club, the children's museum, etc. I am comfortable using my own vehicle for these outings, and there is lots of space for car seats and booster seats. I am a very cuddly and loving nanny. If you choose to hire me as your Babysitter, I will become one of the family! I grew up in a family of eight, so a sense of family is very important to me. Tickle fights, play-wrestling matches, "airplane rides", bear hugs and more are what you can expect with me in your home. I love to cook and bake, so you can definitely set me free in your kitchen if you'd like help with the meal preparation for your family! I am comfortable with taking care of some housework while I'm in your home; some laundry, dishes, room tidying, sweeping and vacuuming is okay with me. I love pets and large dogs are definitely fine! If you'd like me to run some errands for you, like trips to the grocery store or picking up the dog from the groomers, I can do things like that for you, too. I'm here to help! I currently work with two different families. I tend to get scheduled for daytime hours throughout the week, so I'm most available evenings and weekends. I do usually have 1-2 days free during the week. I like to keep busy and I'm very energetic! Late nights/overnights are completely fine with me. If you'd like to go away for a weekend, I'd be happy to stay the entire time, and for situations like that, we can negotiate a "salary" for the weekend. Otherwise, I ask for $15/hr. If you think that my availability works for you, please contact me! We can set up a meeting - I like to meet in a public place the first time. Can't wait to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-928-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider