Larissa C

Experienced Nanny looking for an awesome family to work for

Want To Connect With Larissa? Get Started Now

Sitter in Columbia

Hello there! I am Larissa, I am 24 years old and I have been working as a nanny in the US for the past 3 year. In my first family I took care of 2 teenage boys 13 and 15 years old and I worked with them for a year I LOVE this family with all my heart! On my second family I worked with 3 kids 14, 13 and 8 years old. I stayed with them for 2 year and had a lot of fun with them too! I am now with my 3rd family, they are wonderful people! I work with 3 kids now, 2, 4 and 7 years and they are a blast! My work in all 3 families consisted in the same activities: driving kids to and from school and other activities, breakfast, lunch and dinner (sometimes) for the kids, school snack, help the little ones get dressed and shower, help with homework, kids laundry, help keeping the house tidy and organized, pet sitting (for the 2 first families), grocery shopping. I am a very calm and quite person. I've learned to respect the host family space, so I don't stick around all the time and get myself into business that doesn't concern to me! I'd absolutely love to spend time with your family and kids but I definitely understand you need your own time, as I need mine too :). I like to be active and practice exercises, I am always at gym. I've already done dance classes, boxing and kickboxing classes, yoga, swim classes. I also like going to the movies and I try to follow some TV series. I love reading a lot! Thank you for taking your time reading me profile! If you have any questions please feel free to e-mail me - or call me - 443-991-... Larissa :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 443-991-... Confirmed
Zip Code 21045
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile