Julia K

EX-Au pair, daycare,after school club and kindergardenteacher want job as PT Nanny/Babysitter

Want To Connect With Julia? Get Started Now

Sitter in Chicago

Dear Families - I'm Julia, 25 from Austria. A little about me: In June 2012 I graduated as an Kindergarten-, Day Care- and Afterschoolclubteacher in Austria/Vienna. After some month as a teacher, I went as an Au pair to America (Seattle & Arlington VA) from --.... I took care of Twinboys ages 7 (one with autism) and in the other family I took care of one boy and one girl (ages 12/9). I loved to take care of them and did so many cool activities with them, like going outside, visit a museum, went to the beach, crafted, went swimming, played tennis, went ice skating, sang song, etc. we did so many new cool activities and we always stayed busy. Because I really want that the kids enjoy the time with me. After I cam back to Austria, I started to work as a kindergarten teacher - Ages 5-6 (25) years. In class I got them ready for their first Grad in a really fun way and I also thaugh them some german because their first language was turkish. Then I got a job to be a Day Care teacher for kids between 1-3 years old. I had 14 of them and I loved to spend time with them. We played together, craft, my little one started to walk, we sang songs together, had potty training, I changed diapers, I thaugh them to eat by themselves (1-year-old too), but help them to eat first, gave on on them a bottle before bed time, i cuddle a lot with them ,we had trips to some baby/kids places etc.. - -please ask me for more information. I also did some extra classes like first aid, Completing Cultural Care Au pair Programm,TOEFL preperation class, Mediagarden-Promoting educational development by specific electronic devices, safety driving training, Certificate: how to have an excellent cooperation with parents, cook and eat healthy with kids. Do you have any questions , please contact me under my email; ...@icloud.com Or 312-771-... Have a wonderful day Julia Kriechbaumer For a reference, you can contact my old host family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 312-771-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile