Jesree Jane D

Excelent Child Care for you Family

Want To Connect With Jesree Jane? Get Started Now


Sitter in Calgary

Hello Parents. How are you? I am glad I have chance to register on this site. I am a simple 25 years of age here in the world a Filipino women. I just came here last February 2015. I love taking care of kids and elderly. I love my job if what is it. I really love reading fiction books and watch movies. I am matured of everything. I like to have a more friends. I am friendly, open-minded and down to earth. I just love being me and the way I do all my jobs. I am so dedicated in terms of work. I am graduated as a Caregiver in the Philippines. I had training or On Job Training as First Aid, Basic Life Support, Child Care Therapy Center and Home for Abandoned Elderly ( aside of training I volunteered for eight months) and Manuel Santos Hospital ( Intensive Care Unit, Neonatal Intensive Care Unit and Hemodialysis). I had a certificate all of this. For now, I am still not finish my studies I am under graduate in the Philippines and my course their is Bachelor Science of Guidance and Counselling. I was working in the Philippines three employers as a Private Caregiver and after that I decided to find another job to make a change, new situation, new places and new experience. I had a worked as a Data Encoder in our government in Department of Social Welfare Development for Four years that was my last job in the Philippines and then I came here in Calgary. Aside of all my jobs their because I really love to dance I decided to have a part time job their and then I teach dance that's for extra income. Its nice to have a dedication in your life and in your job to enjoy of what i have right now. I am so glad and thankful that all my trials in my life I didn't expect that I came along here in Canada which is this is my dream country when I was a kid. My parents raised me up so well in a good way, good manner, good values, good attitude, respectful, hospitable, responsible and lovable. Thank you for visiting my profile. I am looking forward to meet you and talk to you. Take Care Always and your kids. God Bless.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-998-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider