Cheyenne Spears

Excellent And Afforadable Baby Sitter Available Asap

Sitter in Orlando

hello ! thank you for taking the time to read my ad ! my name is cheyenne . i am 19 years old and i absolutley love children ! i am looking for a full time job . i have expierence with kids and babies 0-5 yrs of age , with lots of babies in my family , baby sitting , and volunteering in the nursery at my church . i graduated from positive pathways high school in 2013. i am very patient and kind . and i have future dreams of owning my own Day Care one day . my only wishes are that you bring a diaper bag for your baby/ies . including plenty of diapers for the day , bottles and formula. also any stuffies or toys your baby likes to sleep with . and also a change of cloths . if your child is no longer bottle feeding bring your childs food for lunch. nap time will be provided . i live in a smoke free home with only one cat and a small dog . however animals will be caged , upon parents request . i am only asking 160 a week . not per child but per parent. ( i.e , if you have 3 children , price will remain at 160 . ) pay days are on friday . :) i will work mon-fri from 6a.m - 9p.m and sat-sun from 8 a.m - 9:p.m i live on lk pikket in the east side of orlando in a nice quiet neighborhood where i have lived for 6 years , less than one mile from bonneville elem. school . if you are interested and have any further questions please feel free to contact me at the provided contact info .

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 407-879-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile