Megan Galusha

Excellent and Affordable Flexible Childcare (Soddy-Daisy/Sale Creek)

Sitter in Soddy Daisy

Excellent and affordable Childcare available in Soddy Daisy/Bakewell/Sale Creek area. My name is Megan. I am 19 years old and just relocated to the area. I am in the midst of opening a licensed daycare. I have tons of experience, excellent references, and I love working with kids. I am very flexible and available to care for all ages, including newborns. I am available for full time and part time Childcare. I'm also open to evenings, nights, or weekends. My hours can be very flexible. I live just two miles off of highway 27. I am CPR and first aid certified. In addition, my mom is a former daycare owner and a current pediatric registered nurse. She works night shift. She lives across from me and is readily available if ever I had any concerns or any of the kids were acting sick. I'm very responsible and hard working. I am almost never sick but another added perk is, if I'm ever ill or need to take a day off I would provide a substitute (if you choose) who you will get to meet ahead of time. If you secure a Childcare spot with me now you will lock in the lower rate and I will not increase your rate once I'm licensed. My current full time rate is $125 per week, including meals (except formula for babies) part time and weekend rates will depend on details and frequency. Discounts are available for multiple children. Hourly relief Childcare may also be an option. I do not have children of my own but I do have lots of experience babysitting and caring for those of others, including, but not limited to, my own siblings. My youngest sibling is ten years old. I provide lots of opportunities for learning; including preschool activities. We celebrate holidays and birthdays, play outside, and all around have fun! Safety is my number one priority. Rest assured your baby and/or child will be well cared for and loved in this fun and entertaining environment! Call with any questions. I'd love to meet you and your little one!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 423-664-...
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider