Donna White

Excellent and caring Nanny

Sitter in Knoxville

Experience Age Specific Experience 10 years of paid child care experience with: First year Toddlers (1 to 3 years) Preschooler (3 to 5 years) Grade School (6 to 11 years) More than 10 years of infant care experience Infant Care: Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing) Assist with setting a routine Overnight care Mother's helper Special Needs Experience Age groups: Infant, Toddler, Youth Has own special needs child Years of Experience: More than 10 years Special Needs Care Experience Physical Disabilities Medical/Special Healthcare Needs Social/Emotional Special Needs Conditional Experience Alzheimer's Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD) Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD) Autism Cancer Diabetes Hearing Loss Learning Disabilities Mobility Challenges Premature Newborn Seizures Special Needs Services Experience Administering Medication Applied Behavior Analysis Assistance With Transportation Bathing Bed Baths Bladder and Bowel Assistance Blood Glucose Testing Dressing Assistance Feeding Assistance Feeding Tube Grooming and Hygiene Injection Assistance Insulin Injections Lifting and Transferring Mobility Assistance Positive Behavioral Support Recreational Music or Art Therapy Repositioning Respiratory Care Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.) Availability & Job Preferences

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 865-801-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37917
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Donna White

Sitter listing 100x100
donna clowdus

Donna is very dedicated to the profession and makes the work she does a ligh line goal. Clean and organized faithful and loyal

Share This Child Care Provider