Andrea Pigg

Excellent and Experienced Babysitter!

Sitter in Humble

Hi. My name is Andrea. I am a mature, reliable 17 year old young lady who lives over in Atascocita/Kingwood Glen subdivision. I have been looking for a summer job, but have had no luck and really need the extra cash. I am young, but I am a very experienced Babysitter of about 8 years. I have experience with all different age groups from infant-15 years of age and I have experience with watching many kids at a time. I absolutely love kids and kids always seem to love me. I am a very playful, kind, fun, loving Babysitter. There's never a dull moment with me! I do NOT have transportation at the moment, so you would have to bring your child/ren here. Or if you prefer, you can always come get me and have me babysit in the familiarity of your home. I have an 8 year old sister and two dogs. The dogs LOVE kids and my sister is just more entertainment. I am not only looking for a summer job, though. I will be a Junior at Atascocita High this August, but I would still be able to babysit on a occasion even throughout the school year. I can also be on call. If you need a break, need a date night, or if there's an emergency don't think twice about calling me. Any questions or interest, please contact me at anytime! Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 859-608-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77346
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile