Yesenia Tellez

Spanish, French and English Speaking Nanny is Available for full time, part time or Weekends!

Sitter in Chicago

Hi My name is Yesenia. I'm 25 years old. Currently, I'm an English and Spanish teacher and at the same time a Babysitter at Bucktown. I've been working with kids since I was 20 and love it. I started by teaching English lessons in a group of 12 kids in a program, and then began working at schools with kids and teenagers of different ages. Later on, in my free time I began babysitting for kids in our neighborhood. Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with infants and toddlers, but I love kids of all ages. I'm a responsible, patience and lovely person. I love to have fun with kids and try to teach them something new in a fun way, sharing some aspects from my culture such as music, food and costumes. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, I develop different kind of activities inside such as crafts, hand games, cards games among others. In my free time, I love doing exercise, travelling to different places and enjoying every single moment with people I'm surrounded everyday. If you want to know more information about me don't hesitate to contac me. Best regards Yesenia

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 312-459-... Confirmed
Zip Code 60622
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile