Brittany Conley

Excellent and fun CHRISTIAN child care available today!

Sitter in Maineville

My name is Brittany. I am a 25 year old MARRIED woman, and MOTHER of two little children of my own, and they are a little boy ( hes 5 ) and a little girl ( shes 3 ) We are a Christian family, and a Christian home! I also am a HOMESCHOOL MOM! so my children will be home with me as well every single day, and we HOPE to find some other kids to hang out with, and grow together with my children in the comfort of our own home. As I stay at home with my kids, and watch YOURS! we will have fun, we will learn, and we will focus on building those awesome relationships and I safely and cautiously take care of yours while you are away at work. at least 5 days out of the week!!! looking for a and will take a " 8 or 9 to 5er " lol I have a lot love, compassion, and patience when it comes to children, and I also have a lot of experience with little children. including my own. I have also done a lot of babysitting in previous years with others babies and toddlers. I am looking for 3-4 kids to make this my job on top of my first job and ministry which is being a stay at home momma every day to my own kids. inviting yours in to our home everyday like they are family!!!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 513-546-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile