Erin H

Excellent and Kind Childcare Provider Available!

Sitter in Toronto

Hello! My name is Erin Hooks and I am a 22-year-old student living in Toronto. I am currently enrolled at Ryerson University in the Child and Youth Care program. I have 8 years of experience working with children and this has ranged from babysitting, camp counselling, classroom volunteering and most recently taking on the role as a section director at a day camp. I am full of energy and enjoy the excitement of running around and staying active as much as possible. I believe that it is important to provide children with a fun, integrative and nurturing environment for them to learn and grow. Most importantly, I know the importance of maintaining your childs safety at all times and want to have open communication to ensure comfort and trust. I am punctual, reliable and understand the need for flexibility in the position. I am the youngest of four children, and my oldest brother has a global developmental delay. I mention this because growing up with my brother taught me a lot about how to approach a variety of different situations with children and I am very comfortable working with children with disabilities. I understand the extra care and watchful eye that is required for some and having spent my whole life learning first hand I am very confident in my abilities. I have always known that working with children is what I am meant to do, and I know that I can provide a fun and nurturing environment for your child or children!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-995-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile