Albana Kameri Zeqiri

Excellent at home daycare

Sitter in London

Hi my name is Albana and I have recently started to provide Day Care from my home. I have 3 boys age 7, 5 and 1yr old and I'm available for daycare hours from 6am to 7pm all week long and i can be available some weekends and some late evenings if a family needs it. I will be providing daycare for all age children including before and after school care for children that attend Stoney Creek Public School. I will help them with homework and I will be working with all young children to teach them simple skills such as alphabet, numbers, colours and all other things to help them prepare for life as they get older. We will be spending a lot of time outside at the park and will even walk to the library. You are free to call and schedule a time to come and look around the house and I will provide full list of all work I've done before and references as well. You can reach me by email at or feel free to call at 226-378-.......I'm available all day until 11pm

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-378-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider