Excellent, Babysitter Available to Start Immediately!

Sitter in Queens

Hello! Pleased to virtually meet you! My name is Nordia, and I am looking for a part time or full time, live-in or live-out babysitting job, with possible light housekeeping, in the general Manhattan area. I believe that I would be a good fit for your family as I really, really love children, and have been caring for them for 7 years. I am located in Queens and I should mention that I am always on time! I usually work really well with parents, and I come with very high recommendations and references. I would really appreciate the opportunity to work with you and your family and I promise, you will not be disappointed! I am looking for a family with 1 or 2 children, from toddler age to around 10 years old. I do really well with that general age group. I am also really good with pets. I do not have a car so I will not be able to drive your children around, but I could take them out to parks and such. I would try my best to make them have fun. I am responsible, compassionate, energetic, patient and determined. A bit apprehensive? Understandable. You are trusting a complete stranger with your children but I give you my word that your children are in very capable, trustworthy, hands. I always suggest that parents give me a 1 day trial period and, if not satisfied, then you can inform me that my services are no longer needed. I am a serious sitter looking to provide a family with my services. I hope to get this opportunity and I hope to hear from you soon. To reach me, reply to this post or you could also contact 347-530-.... Nordia

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 347-530-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile