Giuliana G

Excellent Babysitter Available Today!

Sitter in Oakville

Trained in: First Aid, CPR HCP Mental Health First Aid SafeTalk Alertness Training _________________________________________________________________________________________ Hello and thank you for visiting my profile! My name is Giuliana and I am a recent McMaster University graduate. I majored in Biology and minored in Music and Music Cognition. Working with children has always brought me great joy, and fittingly my career aspirations included paediatric surgery or general family medicine. I come from a family where there is a large age difference between myself and my youngest sibling. As such, Childcare is engrained in my daily life, as I am always looking out for and watching over my sibling. My passions include music, the sciences, and reading. I believe that knowledge is power, and that children should be pushed to follow their own passions to reach their greatest potentials. I am a firm believer of tapping in the potential of our youth. With the right motivation and role models, children are capable of anything they set their minds to. I have experience as a Teaching Assistant at both the High School (French and Gym) as well as University (Introductory Biology) level. I'm currently working full-time for the McMaster Students Union (MSU) as the Vice-President Administration. The MSU is a 15 million dollar organization that provides a number of services, outreach, and advocacy on behalf of 22,000 undergraduate students. With that being said, my work hours are very flexible and I would be absolutely honoured to have the opportunity to take care of your children and I hope to hear from you! Babysitting family of three children aged between 18 months - 10 years old Special Needs Soccer Camp with children aged 5 - 12 years old Central Ontario Leadership Seminars Staff Director - Students aged 15 Oldest child in family of three children

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-728-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider