Summer Pace

Excellent babysitter- CPR/FIrst Aid Certified and College Student!

Sitter in Spartanburg

Hello! My name is Summer Pace. I am a 21 year old mother to a 4 year old who is in school. I currently work from home, and I am finishing my Health Unit Coordinating degree online as well. I have worked in healthcare settings, retail, as well as customer service. I volunteer over the summer at Taylor's First Baptist Church, working in the children's section for Bible School. I also help my grandmother with housekeeping over the summer. From time to time, I babysit for friends, my sister, and help family members who have had surgery or need basic help and care around their home. I am CPR Certified through the American Heart Association, as well as trained in basic first aid. I have a vehicle (new) in case of sudden emergencies. I also have a clean background, and I am willing to take another background check if needed. I live in a nice apartment that is safe for children and that also has a playground. I am also smoke-free and drug-free! I have great references upon request, as ell as a great work resume. I do have one dog, but he is small and loves children. I am available for early mornings/days/afternoons/evenings/weekends/occasional overnights. I can cook, laundry your child's clothing, bathe them, help with homework, read, take them to the playground, etc. Please contact me if you feel that I meet your needs!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 864-207-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile