Shelby Hocking

Excellent babysitter in Everett area available to start immediately

Sitter in Everett

Hello! My name is Shelby, I'm looking for a family in need of someone to provide child-care. I attend Everett Community College part time and I'm majoring in Psychology. I have a very open schedule and available to start working immediately. I have about 3 years of experience with children and work very well with people. I'm able to help with bathing/showering, using the bathroom, cooking, cleaning and more..... you have children that need tutoring in English or basic arithmetic, I'm your girl! Able to do over-nights or live in if needed. Squeaky-clean background. CPR and Lifeguard certified through Everett YMCA. I do NOT have a vehicle of my own currently and can not do pick up or drop offs unless a vehicle is provided. I have proper transportation to and from work and share a car with my roommate. I have a lot of passion for art and literature. My hobbies include, listening to music and finding new genres/artists I enjoy, writing, crafts, and walking. I volunteer in the tutoring center at the college for English students and love working with people.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 425-750-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile