Rebecca Lester

Excellent babysitter

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now


Sitter in Midwest City

My name is Rebecca. I am 28 years old. I am Infant/Child/Adult CPR and First Aid Certified. I am a non smoker. I have reliable and dependable transportation. I graduated from high school in 2006. I was working on my CDA in Early Childhood Education from Francis Tuttle prior to getting married, and want to finish in the future. I got married in March 2013. I have been working in Childcare for 13 years. I have worked with newborns (4 weeks old) to teenagers. I have worked with children who have special needs. I was a nanny with Seeking Sitters for 5.5 years. I worked with different families and was lead sitter for our group events. I have private nannied for four families. Pets do not bother me. I have two dogs. I like to do arts and crafts, reading books, playing outside, going to the park, going swimming, going to the zoo, making cookies, painting fingernails, and watching Disney movies. I can make meals, clean up after, and run the dishwasher. I can also do light housekeeping. I always make sure that everything is neat and tidy before leaving. I can handle drop offs and pick ups. Communication is very important to me. I can provide a resume and a list of references. Thank you for taking the time to read my message. Let me know if you have any questions for me. Rebecca

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 405-512-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider