Rachel M

Loving and Creative Caregiver Available Today!

Sitter in Chicago

Hello! My name is Rachel. I am 25 years old and I love children. I am a fun, responsible, and loving person who resides in Jefferson Park with my husband. I am the second of four siblings so I also have a lot of experience with kids. Not only have I helped raise my little brothers; But I have also been a nanny for a family full time for three children age ranging newborn to 13 years of age. I also worked in a daycare for about 2years with kids 2months-4 years old. I can help with homework, light cleaning, pet care, and keeping kids active. I love to incorporate learning into daily activities and consciously interacting with children whatever their age. I have received my associates in art so besides watching kids I also love to paint, plan events, and redecorate/redo rooms.. I am currently seeking a full or part time position with an awesome family. Please email If you are looking for great Childcare, I would be perfect for the job!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 331-202-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Last Online March 27, 2017 at 12:17 PM EDT
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider