Kevin Chang

Excellent Canadian Nanny ready to help

Sitter in Richmond

Dear Hiring parents, My name is Kevin Chang and i am 16 years old, now you may wonder why hire someone that is only 16 years old? But i have a lot of expierence that is under my belt. Firstly I am almost qualified to be a lifeguard which means I am lifeguard certified. If your child needs to go swimming, I would be able to take care of him, in case he wants to go. Showing that I can do CPR when needed, I have a lot of training in taking care of kids as my mom worked in a daycare close by my street. Giving me a lot of expierence in talking to kids. I live in a big house, which means as the older brother in the house i have to do the house keeping often as my sister is too lazy, and my mom is too bus. I would be able to help do a light housekeeping in order to make sure the environment for your child is safe. I'll say I am not bad of a cook because of my ability to cook anything not too complex to my family. My hobbies are mainly sports which helped buff me up so if you need someone to help mow your garden or plant some flower, I would also be able to. I'm in grade 10 with a decent mark in math, science and english. I'm extremely good at doing laundry, folding clothes or knowing when to dry and when to hand-dry it, as in our household we each do our own clothes separately. Thank you for taking the time to reivew my description. I do believe that I have the skills required for this job. I hope to hear from you again. Sincerely, Kevin Chang

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-704-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile