Alexa G

Excellent care for a great rate

Sitter in Pensacola

I am a current stay at home mom looking for extra income. I have much experience working with children including mine and others. I can honestly say I enjoy the feeling that comes with knowing a child learned something new because of what I showed or said to he/she. I am a devoted mother of 9 month old twins, a 3 yr old and an 8 yr old which is why I will only be caring for 4 children other than my own. I am looking for ages 1-4. I am available from 7 am-6 pm. I will be willing to work on weekends for an extra fee. I as a mother know the horror of daycare and children getting sick and the teachers mistreating the children which is why I want to dedicate myself to make mothers feel at ease at work. Daycare is very expensive and I'd be offering great rates, lunches, planned activities, basic education, and LOVE. If requested I'd be willing to let the parent video call their child throughout the day to check up on their child. This ad seems too good to be true but there are great people who want to help others and I am that. So let me make a difference in your child's life. You won't regret it. Please call to inquire.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 850-346-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $2.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile