Yashira Zazueta

Excellent Care Giver/Sitter

Sitter in Los Angeles

Hello, I am currently available to work part time as a personal care giver for the elderly, children, children with special needs, the disabled, etc. I can also house sit, pet sit, baby sit, etc. My experience mainly comes from a whole life time of caring for an autistic child, my sibling. I also aided a nurse in taking care of an elderly woman in hospice care for an extended period of time. Different activities I can do include: cleaning, cooking, bathing, feeding, running errands, shopping for, and any other needed assistance. I am currently a nursing student, going to school in Pasadena, but I reside in East Los Angeles. Areas I can work at include East Los Angeles, Montebello, Monterrey Park, Commerce, San Marino, Alhambra, Pasadena, or nearby areas. Because I am a full time student and a full time home maker, my availability is limited. I am looking to work for someone who is flexible with time and days. As of now, my schedule allows me to work: Mondays: 7am-12pm, 7pm-12am Tuesdays: 6pm-12am Wednesdays: 7am-12pm, 7pm-12am Thursdays: not available Fridays: available all day, at your convenience Saturdays: may be available sometimes, but generally not available Sundays: may be available sometimes, but generally not available Qualities: -responsible-kind and supportive personality-great maintenance of personal hygiene-timely and prompt-bilingual (Spanish) Abilities: -cooking-cleaning-typing-computer literacy-driving Please email, text, or call me anytime if you may have any questions or for further details, thank you.*identification and proof of licence available

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 323-495-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider