Suzy Lambert

Excellent Care Provider Available Now!

Want To Connect With Suzy? Get Started Now

Sitter in Mississauga

My name's Suzy, I'm 25, college grad with a degree in psych (looks of early development / infancy classes!), living in Clarkson Mississauga and looking for Childcare or housekeeping jobs. I was working as a kindergarten teacher in Thailand for two years previously -- was responsible for daily supervision, meals, bathroom help, life skills, and English lessons for 27 four year olds (who could only speak as much English as I was in the process of teaching them!!) Quite an experience and leads me to be very confident in my ability to care for children. Before that, I worked as a Babysitter and live-out nanny for various families in the US for the past 10 years, as well as private Day Care for families in Thailand (in addition to school) and the Philippines. Also worked in day cares and camps as a counselor and as an intern director. I've worked as a care taker for an 89-year old woman for some time (my grandmother, but she had Alzheimer's so I played the role of nurse/friend/occasional granddaughter). I was also most recently working as a house mom for a group home of girls in the foster system -- laundry, cleaning, chores, meal prep, transport, and all the counseling, support, and activities they desire. I love kids and have a lot of fun being creative and active with them, while I'm also very trustworthy, responsible, personable, hard working, flexible, etc. I can provide numerous references, as well as reference letters written by recent employers. I have a 2012 Nissan Versa with registration, insurance, etc, as well as a valid driver's license and clean record. I'm certified in CPR and First Aid, took a refresher course just a month ago. Would love to talk more, please email me at or call me. I'm easily accessible and will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks! Suzy

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-746-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5J...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider