Cimberlynn Lewi

Full/part time babysitter

Sitter in Kailua Kona

I am 20 years old, looking for more ways to make some income and i thought what better way to make more income by doing something that i love, which is watching children. I have my own transportation. I love to go to the beach/pool and do fun activities. When I watch your child(ren) not only will I be taking care of them but I will be doing homework with them, reading to them, bathing them, putting them to sleep teaching them things and taking them to do fun activities. I also will be feeding them snacks, (meals provided by the parents). I also do pick up/drop off's.Someday i hope to make enough money to open up my own daycare so that i can do what i love everyday. I take pride in doing what i love. I am very responsible, hardworking, attentive, loving, caring, reliable and energetic. I am CPR/AED/first-aid certified and i have my CERT (Community Emergency Response Team) certification. Need a Date Night? Call Me for Evenings or Weekend Babysitting. If you are interested please feel free to call me.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 808-896-... Confirmed
Zip Code 96740
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile