Miriam Aguayo Real

Excellent child care Available today

Want To Connect With Miriam? Get Started Now


Sitter in Vancouver

Looking for a babysitting or nanny position! I love kids and babys DAY & NIGHT Babysitter! Spanish and English SPEAKING! Experience since my 12 years old. Now im 22 years old. A little bit about my previous experience: I worked as a nanny in Mexico and Canada. I'm the older sister. I have a 16-year-old brother, a 14-year-old sister and a 4-year-old brother. Take care of them from my 12 years of age, because my mother is a single mother, when she worked I took care of my brothers, cooked and cleaned the house. Four years ago, start working with other families. first family: 1 year old baby and a 5 year old child (2 years working with that family) in guadalajara mexico second family: work 6 months caring for a baby 1 year old, it was just a temporary job. Vancouver Canada. Service provided -Doing different activities with the kid such as: -Walks in the stroller -Going to the swimming pool -Taking care of the kid's well-being -Encouraging the kid's development - Interacting with them in order to promote their self-esteem and autonomy -Entertaining the kid -Taking care of the kid's security -Taking care of the kid's basic needs and hygiene -Cook every kind of food. -Housekeeping if the family want it. I can send you some photos to your email and we can schedule an interview My email is Mir.real at hotmail dot com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 331-3110...887
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider