Pamella Luccas

Excellent Child Care

Sitter in Alexandria

Hello, I am Pamella, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Brazil. I finished my degree in Radiology Technologist in Dec 2013. I love the medical field. I am a very responsible, patient, polite, pleasant, friendly and caring person. I am also very creative and funny. I love cooking as well. I like to drive and I feel comfortable driving with children in the car, I got my driver's license in 2010 and have driven every day since. I have been working with children since I was a teenager, I love being around them. It inspires me and makes me happy. I used to take care of the children of good friends of my family for two and half years. The girl was 6 months old and her brother was 3 years old when I started to take care of them. Also, I worked as a volunteer at a daycare. The kids I helped to take care of, were between 2 and 3 years old. I have been living in Alexandria-VA in United States as an Au Pair taking care of 4 children (2; 6; 11; 14 years old) full time. I used to help with bathe, help brushing the teeth, changing diapers and clothes, preparing food, putting them to bed, helping with homework, playing with them... coloring, memory cards, riding a bike, solving puzzles, playing make believe, puppets, kitchen, stuffed animals, swimming, and hopscotch. My contract with them finishes September/2016. After that, I am looking for a new job as a Nanny. Thank you, Pam

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 571-277-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile