Alyssa Reza

Excellent Child Care

Want To Connect With Alyssa? Get Started Now


Sitter in Monmouth

My name is Alyssa. I'm currently enrolled in college at Western Oregon University. Mondays I get out at 2pm, Tuesday-Thursday I'm out by 3:20pm, and Fridays I'll be out by 11am. I had penalty of experience watching children from newborns to 16 year olds. I first started off taking care of my younger siblings and cousins. Where I learned to change diapers, feed them, put them down for naps or bed, and learned how to interact with them in different ways such as playing with them with their toys, coloring/drawing, or going outside and playing sports. As I grew older around the age of 15 years old I started volunteering at my church within the child ministry. I was mainly with infants to kindergarten since that was the most needed help but I've also helped with 1st grade till 6th grade and a few times with special needs. As I volunteer my job was to interact with the children in different ways such as playing with toys, puzzles, and coloring/drawing during those times I would ask the kids questions like "how are you?", "what color is this? (referring to the toy or whatever crayon they were using),or "what do you like to do?" just so I can get to know them better and try tolerate to them. After playing with them I would tell them a story then do a craft related to that story. Then we would watch a movie and I gave them a snack to go with it. Occasionally I've also watched family friend's children and learned how to interact with them. For me, it's important to interact with the children and learn what they like instead of just watching them and letting them just watch tv all day. I Also do have my own car allowing me to get to places you need me to go.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 909-638-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider