Sarah Brown

Loving, energetic, experienced, childcare provider

Sitter in Yorktown

Thank you for your interest in my family daycare. My name is Sarah and I have two precious little girls, ages 6 and 4yrs. I live in Grafton, VA off of Dare Rd. I am CPR certified. I am also trained in 1st Aid. I have worked as a Medical Assistant for 18 years. My first passion is children and I am finally in the right place in my life to start my own daycare. I have done so now for 8 months and it has been the most gratifying experience! I have years of daycare experience have growing up in an in home daycare that my mother ran for almost 20 years. I have a genuine love of children and enjoy seeing them reach their full potential. I am accepting 1 full time and 1 part time position ages infant to 5 yrs. My hours are be 6:00a.m.-6:00 p.m. As a parent I understand that it can take a lot of time and effort to find a perfect match to care for your child. I am a nurturing and experienced provider. I offer a safe and comfortable environment. Your child will enjoy fun learning with a weekly curriculum, healthy meals, and a structured yet flexible daily schedule. Your child will also enjoy supervised outside play everyday in my fenced in backyard as weather permits. You can rest assure that your Childcare needs will be met with reasonable rates. I am looking forward to sharing my home and your child will receive the personal attention he/she deserves. References can be provided as needed. Please contact me. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-912-... Confirmed
Zip Code 23692
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $2.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile