Kelsey Horan

excellent child care in the harrisburg- Hershey area

Sitter in Harrisburg

Hello, My name is Kelsey I am opening a daycare in my home on April 20, 2015. I can take kids sooner but will be away April 14th - 19th. I have full time and part-time openings avail able. I have a 3 and a 1/2 year old daughter that I am leaving my full time job to be home with. We live in the Rutherford area a very good location for anyone traveling from Harrisburg to Hershey or the other way around. We do have 2 dogs that live in the home but will be kept separate from the children. We have a large fenced in yard for lots of summertime outdoor fun. My hours are from 5:30am-6pm this can be a little flexible. My rate for fulltime is $125.00 a week and part-time is $25.00 a day this can be negotiated . I will be submitting all income for tax purposes and will provide an invoice at the end or the year or monthly if needed. I will provide 2 meals ,a snack and drinks. if the child is in diapers or pull ups and if the child is on formula or baby food the parent will need to supply those. References are available open request. I look forward to speaking with you and your little ones. please feel free to contact me via email, phone or text.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 814-935-... Confirmed
Zip Code 17111
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider