Emma Lufborough

Excellent child care / pet care provider!


Sitter in Corona

My name is Emma Lufborough and I am 18 years old and excellent with children! I have two young cousins, 5 and 3 years old who I babysit, and we all enjoy our time together. I am fun and entertaining, attentive to children and their needs, and love to make then smile! I also love doing crafts and other fun activites to entertain children. I am a trained Babysitter and know both first aid and CPR, and for infants as well. I am also a certified Water Safety Instructor. I also house sit and pet sit as well and can do chores and clean up for houses.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 831-920-...
Zip Code 92882
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Emma Lufborough

Sitter listing 100x100
Heather Giarratano

Emma Lufborough is a hard-working, conscientious, and responsible young woman. She has had experience in caring for newborns, toddlers, and elementary school-age children. She is responsive to children's needs, anticipates and prepares for expected activities of daily routines/schedules, and is able to adapt to unplanned circumstances. She has attended multiple AHA infant/child CPR classes over the years and is even a certified AHA swimming instructor for children! She is reliable, dependable, and honest, and can be trusted in your home with your children. I fully recommend her to anyone looking for a caregiver.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile