Leslie Moore

Excellent Child Care Provider Available Today

Sitter in West Carrollton

Hi, my name is Leslie and I provide Childcare in my home. First, I'll start by telling you a little about myself. I'm a ,mother of 4 and I have many years experience. What I offer: Quality, small group Childcare. I am available Monday-Friday 6:30 am- 5:30 pm. I am also willing to provide care while you are working. I'm available to watch children: infant to age 5. School age children are also welcome for before and after school care and summer care. My rates are reasonable and I offer a sibling discount. I have plenty of room for your child (ren) to enjoy playing, reading, etc. Location: Safe, loving, clean home in the West Carrollton area. I am also conveniently located within 1 mile of 75. How your child will spend their time in my care: Plenty of time outside, weather permitting, of course. We have countless books at our disposal for story time. We will also spend time doing crafts. For the older children I will take them to the library for fun, learning and reading. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I do have references available upon request. Thanks for reading!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 937-397-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile