Alyssa Chuluda

Excellent child care provider available today

Want To Connect With Alyssa?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Wilmington

I am a highly dependable Babysitter with over 5 years of experience. I am 14 years old and will be 15 in June. I obtain strong multitasking skills to handle multiple children at a time. I have exceptional maturity and patience in handling conflicts and difficult situations. I have flexible scheduling availability to include mornings, days, evenings and weekends. I excel at academics and would be very open to helping with homework and projects. I am also an athlete, and am active everyday. I am also available to pick up around your house. I am CPR certified. I have had many prior babysitting jobs that ranged from children age 9 months to 12 years. I do not have a drivers license but I am able to have transportation to and from your location.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 330-604-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Long Term
Summer Only
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider