Arianna Prather

Excellent child care provider

Want To Connect With Arianna? Get Started Now


Sitter in Beaverton

My name is Arianna I have 10 younger siblings I been taking care of and helping with since I was four they all age from 18 yrs to 10 months old I am 20 living on my own single no animals at this time I have a day time mon-Friday job looking for a weekend and evening job for parents who need some alone time or need to get away for the weekend and have little ones that they can't leave alone I do love Pete and am willing to care for them also as needed because I know many parents have animal children in there lives I have baby sitting before a lot was experience with my brothers and sisters but I have baby sat with other family's my mother a paramedic and father a firefighter so I know cpr and I know how to handle serious situations. I have been in them before and my parents taught me well. I love music and laughter. I care about people and children. I care about safety and having joy in my life is important to me. I have respect for parents rules and do not believe in crossing boundires. I do not mind background screenings so if you need any info let me know :) I want you to feel safe and know your child is safe and I know as a parent it's not easy to feel that way. I'd be more than happy to care for your child

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 530-440-...
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider