Alejandra Martell

Excellent Child Care Provider

Sitter in Brooklyn

Hello! I am a 22 year old native New Yorker, currently living in Queens NY. I am a full time student as well as a freelance model/ actress I love to be around children and have been caring for them all of my adult life. During the year I babysit all around the city! In the summer I typically go out to the Upstate New York, years ago I cared for a 2 year old boy and a 4 year old boy on the weekends in Rochester NY. This past summer I cared for a 4 and one year old in Downtown Brooklyn as well. Over the past two years being a member of the Urbansitter community, I have gained experience watching children with ages that range from one month to 13 years old. Covering everything from the heating of bottles, to arts and crafts, picnics, baking, trips to the zoo, and homework help/encouragement!! I also traveled abroad with one year old twins last year, which taught me a lot about learning daily routines, adhering to a schedule etc. I have a lot of experience traveling with families as well, I find it really rewarding when I can help make a family vacation as fun as possible. I know it can sometimes be hard finding a balance between family time and "me" time. When I've gone away with a family, I'm there to lend an extra set of hands and allow for some alone time with your significant other or just time to relax. I am interested in babysitting during the week and or the weekends. I have a very flexible schedule and am available at the last minute if needed!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 347-339-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile