Veronica Lucio

Qualified, Dependable, and Nurturing Caregiver Available

Want To Connect With Veronica?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Harlingen

My name is Veronica Lucio, I am 25 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have an Associate's Degree on Education and Training. Two year work experience at a Daycare and Home-care Teacher. I was a full time Daycare Teacher for children of 2 months - 10 years of age and absolutely loved the experience. I am very loving, patient and outgoing and love having activities that children will find entertaining. I speak English and Spanish fluently. I am CPR certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I am also a dog owner so I would definitely not mind being around yours. I'd be Happy to provide References as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing fro you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! Skills: Supervise and monitor the safety of children in their care; Prepare meals and organize mealtimes and snacks for children; Help children keep good hygiene; Change the diapers of infants and toddlers; Organize activities so that children can learn about the world and explore interests; Arrange a classroom environment in accordance to program goals and philosophy; Maintain a safe and healthy environment; Meet all applicable licensing regulation.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 956-617-...
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider