Andrea Cabrera

Excellent Child Care provider can work M-W & Saturday nights WILL BE FREE AFTER MAY 11th!

Sitter in North Babylon

I am currently a college student studying nursing. I love little kids I plan to go into pediatrics. I grew up helping out my aunts with their children and babysat whenever I could so taking care of kids is something I love. I can change diapers, give babies baths, put them to sleep, anything.I am currently employed at a restaurant but I would like to do something on the days I go to school and not work because the hours are too long! I am a girl scout (and brownie) from North Babylon. I graduated 2015, I'm 19. I will be done with school May 11th then I am free at all times! I am also bilingual, I grew up speaking Spanish and English is my second language but I speak very well. I also drive and have my own car, making it easier for me to take the kids anywhere or if they need a ride to and back from school! I love being very active so when it comes to summertime I would love to go to the town pools, beaches, on picnics, parks..pretty much anything outside. I love sports as well, I played lacrosse for 9 years. I am also very organized and punctual. All in all, I am looking for a family that wants a Babysitter who can do it all! I can cook and clean. Maintenance for the house could be given whenever. I am extremely trust worthy and you will not be disappointed!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 631-804-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider