Aashna Ahmed

Excellent Child Care Provider/Housekeeper Available ASAP!

Sitter in New York City

Hi there! Are you in need of a full or part-time Nanny/housekeeper? I am a 25 year old college graduate from the best SUNY school in New York, Geneseo. I'm open to working anywhere in the city (Manhattan, Brooklyn, or Queens). I possess tons of babysitting experience as well as 3 years of camp counseling for 4-6 year olds. I am great with kids, especially toddlers! I am responsible, organized, loving, fun, and know I would make a great fit for your needs. I am fluent in English (read, speak, and write), and moderate in French. I possess a NY driver's license however I don't keep my own car down here in the city but if you need me to pick up and drop off your kids to/from places with your car I can most certainly do that! I am able to do light cooking, prep meals, house cleaning, help kids with homework, do laundry, run errands, whatever you might need done around the house. I am a great helping hand around the house. I also play the piano so I can read music. I have an open/flexible schedule and would love to discuss the days/hours/rates with you. I can start ASAP so please don't hesitate to contact me immediately so we can set up a time to meet! Any further questions please email (...@gmail.com) or text/call me at 518-281-.... I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 518-281-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile