Haidy H

Excellent nanny

Want To Connect With Haidy? Get Started Now


Sitter in Plano

Hi Mrs It will be my pleasure to help you with your great angel I have been the full-time care-giver and nanny for the same family for the last three years. I was charged with caring for 2 boys (1 and 5 when I started, now 4 and 8 years old) as well as an adult female with down's syndrome. I handled all aspects of care, including bathing, meal-preparation, diapers, naps, homework, playing, reading and much more. Prior to this position, I worked as a private tutor/teacher helping children learn English . Additionally, I worked with infants for the last whole year I love caring for children and I would appreciate the opportunity to tell you more about myself and how I can help your family. I speak two languages and I am mother for 2 sweet daughters whose ages are 8and 17 i used to be a nanny and helping a mam for taking care of her sweet baby who was 3 month and now she is 2 years and 6months old,beside that i help the mam in everything . I worked in Primrose as a lead teacher for infants class, for the last 2 years. i also live in plano. i am welling to do background check if u ask too Thank you my email is : ...@hotmail.com Haidy In terms of personality, iam a nanny who is caring, nurturing and loving and has experience serving as a nanny for an infant. I love to help care for the baby's basic needs, but also i spend time each day helping to learn, discover and play. My responsibilities will include: -Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the baby; -Experience with handling and feeding the baby pre-expressed milk -Putting the baby down for naps -Changing diapers and clothing, as well as washing and drying clothes as required -Bathe the baby -Playtime, stroller walks, reading, etc. -Some cleaning and general housekeeping. My Qualifications are : -Non-smoker -Experience caring for infants -First aid training and child and infant CPR (or be willing to take a class) -Car, driver's license, auto insurance and safe driving history -Clean background check -Authorization to work in the U. S. -English proficiency -Reliable, honest and trustworthy -Physical ability to care for an infant -Ability to plan, organize and multi-task with minimal supervision -Positive references from previous employers.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 214-290-...
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider