Beberly Flores

Excellent Child Care Provider, ready to start on June!

Sitter in Toronto

I'm a 20 year old Chemistry student. I have 3 nephews of my own who I really love and enjoy spending time with, so I have experience taking care of children and I can also provide any kind of tutoring since I'm a college student. I'm looking for a summer job that can help me out paying the rent. I consider myself a caring, patience and energetic person. I don't have any schedule problems, and I don't mind working late hours or even spending the night if the jobs requires it. I'm a trustworthy person who loves kids and I know there's a lot of things I can teach them perhaps helping them out with their homework or even teaching them a new language since I can speak -besides English- Spanish, French, Italian and a little bit of German. I was a great option if you're looking for someone you can trust to pick up your kids from school, make sure they do their chores, cooking and putting them to bed. I'm really looking forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 477-449-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Relocate Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Beberly Flores

Sitter listing 100x100
JACQUELINE FLORES

Our family has been privileged to employ Beberly as a nanny. She is a hard working person besides fun and loving with my kids. She has been intelligent dealing with any problem related to my children with the best solution for them so they can be responsible and aware about their behavior. We appreciate all the contributions she made for us and entirely recommend her as the best nanny you can hire.

Share This Child Care Provider