Kelsey Pike-Tremblett

Excellent Child Care Provider Ready To Start Today

Sitter in Dartmouth

I am 17 I love kids and have 7 years working in child care I am certified in First Aid, CPR, and WHIMIS I love music and science I plan on going to university for Early Childhood Education I have taken a Child Care Course with St. Johns Ambulance I am about to go into my final year of high school I have experience with special needs children I am extremely mature for my age Kids are a passion of mine along with Animals, Music and Reading I speak Basic French I live in Eastern Passage but am willing to travel to surrounding areas I am great with computers Children seem to take very well to me I have a Valid Drivers License and a Registered Vehicle I would love the chance to care for your children Thanks for your time and I hope you consider me to care for your children Kelsey.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-802-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile