Laura Stevenson

Excellent Child care provider, starting April 28th!

Sitter in Hamilton

I am a McMaster University student studying Sociology and Anthropology looking for a full-time job as a nanny. I have been babysitting on and off since I was in gr. 7 (so around 12 years old). When I was a child, my mother was a Babysitter in our home so I used to help her with the kids. I volunteered with children as a music leader at my church for 2 summers, in my school with the Learning Life Skills program and academic students, we had foster children in my home in which I helped out with most of the time as well, and I worked as a Developmental Child Worker over my summer last year. Overall, I feel that I am passionate about what I do because I love seeing children smile, enjoying themselves and learning what they are able to accomplish in life. I love seeing them overcoming challenges when they believe they cannot do it while proving they can. I enjoy having fun with them, especially with games going out for ice cream or relaxing watching movies and eating popcorn. Watching them grow as a person makes me enjoy babysitting them more.This is a little bit about me and am willing to tell you more when you contact me :).

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-848-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile