Chelcie Taylor

Excellent Child care provider with great references looking for a job

Sitter in Crane

Hi, My name is Chelcie Taylor. I am 17 years old, fixing to be 18 in May. I graduate from Crane High School in May and am trying to find a job. I can start now, as I am available from 3:30 until whenever. I have been watching kids for 6 years now, and have great references. I am CPR certified, and I have my own transportation and love spending time with kids. I will be starting at UTPB in the fall, and then plan to go to Texas Tech Medical School to persue a career in medicine. I have experience with all ages, from infant to 12 years and older, and I enjoy playing games, going to the park, watching movies and reading with them. I can do light house work when needed. And I can also take care of any pets!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 432-385-... Confirmed
Zip Code 79731
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile