Ashley Smith

Excellent Child Development Babysitter

Sitter in Fayetteville

I am Ashley Smith. I am 20 years old. I have been watching children for six years now. I have watched children,given meals,potty trained,had adventures,given nap times,changed diapers, read to them,sing to them, played games,gone on walks,parks,water parks, amusement parks and more. I have taken many early child hood development courses,and even the middle age children courses. The youngest I will watch a child is two months old. The oldest I will go is 12. I have my own transportation I keep a safe environment for children at my home, but am willing to travel to your home of you want the child being watched there. My email is For infants two months-one year olds I charge $144.00 a week(3 days or more) if it is 1-2 days I will only charge $13.00 a hour. I will watch on Saturdays with a four day notice. This rate will include that you have everything they need for the days that I watch them. Two year olds-4 year olds(already potty trained rate will be $120.00 a week (3 days or more) if it is 1-2 days I will charge $13.00 an hour. I know accidents happen so just make sure the child has an extra pair of clothes. Children 5-10 rate is $100.00 a week (3days or more) if 1-2 days I will charge $13.00 a hour. Children 11-12, will only be $75.00 a week for 3 days or more.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 910-494-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile