Natasha Watt

Excellent Child & Pet Care

Sitter in Windsor

Good Day Name: Natasha Age: 23 Birth-date: April 1993 Divers license: No Means of Transportation: Walking, Bus, Uber Current Location: Downtown Windsor,Ont Are you looking for someone who understands when you just need a break or need to get stuff done but just don't have the time. Well i'm looking at helping you out with that, I've grown up handling pet care, and to put your heart at ease about the children i am also a mother myself so i know how to go about daily activities with children, i understand certain meals and daily house work. Children: I have babysat and been dealing with kids since the age of 6, i feel both comfortable with children between the ages of 0-15 (The teen years are when things get more complicated). I Understand crafts,movies,playgroups as well as things that they may want to do like, do to the park, play tea party or gold fish, play Dino's or kings and princess's. Housekeeping: I feel confident in housekeeping, meal planning and making, laundry, yard work, dusting, sweeping mopping and daily activities of house keeping. Pets: I have handled and grown up with all sorts of animals, i have no allergies and can handle any pet care needed from Kittens to Snakes and Bunny's. The only Creature (As i know it is considered a household pet with some) Is any sort of Arachnid.I Can handle bath's to walks and play time, feedings and brushing's. I Do appreciate your Consideration for any position or work you are looking for help with.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-757-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.25
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider