Casey J

Excellent and Affordable Childcare Provider Available Today!

Want To Connect With Casey? Get Started Now

Sitter in Louisville

I am a mother to a 7 year old little boy. I absolutely love kids. I am seeking 2-3 children to sit so I can work from home and finish school. I am available full time. I am available any time on Tuesdays, available at 1:00 Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. I am going back to school and get out at 12:30 those days. I am also available every other weekend. My child is Type 1 Diabetic so I'm good and comfortable with healthcare needs. This would be great for those parents that work 2nd and 3rd shifts. I would like to sit at my home due to me having a child of my own. I will be able to help with homework, activities, etc. While in warms months I do have a pool (if okay with parent) and i will also be taking to the park and any out door activities. When it gets cold I will take the children to the science center, museum, and in door activities in my home. I live in an apartment in the East End. I live in the Meadows on the corner of Hurstbourne and Taylorsville Road. You are welcome to do research of apartments to see that I live in a great community. If you have any questions you can call me or meet with me at anytime. My number is --... an hour or 120.00 a child a week/multiple children 95.00 a week per child.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 502-492-... Confirmed
Zip Code 40220
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile