Ashley S

Excellent ChildCare Development/Sitter

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Sitter in Fayetteville

Hello to all, I am Ashley Smith. I am 20 years old and have been watching children since I was 14. I have watched Children as young as two months old and as old as 12 years old. While in college I took many early childhood education courses,early childhood development, middle age development and education. I love to adventurous,show kids new things, have fun while also learning. I watch up to three children at a time so that my home isn't crowded and that each child feels that I know them personally and also the parent. I will watch your child Monday-Friday from 6am-7pm( If you need earlier than 6am just let me know, also if you need later than 7pm let me know). Rates: 2months-1 year: $120.00 a week 2-4(if potty trained): $100.00 a week 5-9: $80.00 a week --... a week If your child is not potty trained by the time they are two this is ok but, your rate will go up to $120.00. These are full time prices which is three days or more. If you only need to me watch your child two days or less then the rate above for your age group will be cut in half. Just like any daycare please provide your child with the formula,diapers,sippy cups,blankets, and small mattress for naptime. I will provide breakfast, lunch, and a snack after nap time. My email would be your first form of contact with me when applying for me to watch your child In your email tell me about yourself your child and then I will send you an application that you will need to fill out and when you are ready for your child to start being the application with him or her.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 910-494-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile