Alexis Carter

Excellent Childcare experience

Sitter in Manhattan

I am currently a part time model and I have a job working at a fashion store. I live on 30th between Lexington and 3rd with a few roommates. My family is originally from here, but then they moved to Southern californa which is where I'm from. I graduated high school at 17 in Rancho Cucamonga. In high school in 12th grade I took a Childcare class for extra credit and passed so I do have a certificate safety hazards and different things I learned that you should know if you plan on having kids. I am 22 years old, my birthday is August 17, 1993. After high school I worked for my uncle as an assistant and lived in Sherman oaks, CA. My passion has always been to model so my family helped me get to NY and ever since 18 I have been traveling back and forth. I now pretty much love NY better than California, which is why I'm still here. I always miss having my immediate family around though. It definitely helps that I have some aunts and cousins that live close by! I have a pretty open availability schedule so I'm not complicated when you may need me last minute. I enjoy kids so much, I grew up with two sisters. I'm the youngest out of two. I have a lot of family with so many cousins I grew up with and most of the time my sister's and I would be the ones to watch my younger cousins when my aunt's and uncles wanted to travel or go on a date.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 310-431-...
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider