Jessica Barnett

Excellent childcare from my home

Sitter in Jeffersonville

Hello, my name is Jessica. I already have one child that I care for on a weekly basis, and am looking to add 1-4 children to my weekly schedule. I am CPR certified and have been an in-home nurse previously. We have daily naps, and healthy snacks. A breakfast and lunch will also be offerd to children baised on parents preference, time of care and dietary wants/needs. I do daily activities with children and, when weather permits, will have outside activities (reading, arts and crafts, toy time, ect) When enrolling, you will get a printout of our weekly schedule and breakfast/lunch/snack menu. I will also provide daily verbal reports upon pickup and weekly written reports. I accept children between 5am-6:30pm mon-fri at normal rate . Weekends and after 6:30pm are a private discussed rate. Children start at $100 per week. Pros of my Childcare services: *I am a very experienced caregiver with medical background. *I will only accept 5 children at a time, making the experience with your child much more personal than a regular daycare setting. *A Childcare setting from my home makes children feel more comfortable. Please feel free to contact me via email/phone. No large pets in home (we have a large fish tank and a small hamster), non smoking.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 502-224-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile